Home for the weekend…

1 Feb
I don’t have much to say.  It’s been a rough couple of weeks.  I lose a friend, then I get sick, then lose another.  It’s been a viscous cycle lately that has me completely numb.  
However, I did manage to go home for the weekend.
The Tude
The view 

Scott “Meato” Rask was a friend a brother and a great surfer


The Crew
The Love

4 Responses to “Home for the weekend…”

  1. mrsmomx6 February 2, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Oh wow…I am sooo sorry. Stay strong and prayers for your friendSharon

  2. Spilled Milkshake February 2, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    Hugs to you!

  3. Army of Moms February 3, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    Thanks… It's been a rough one. Since Sunday, two more have fallen. I think Wordless and Wacky Wednesday will temporarily be "Death on Wednesday" j/k

  4. lisa from insignificant at best February 4, 2012 at 1:53 am #

    Oh wow, I'm so sorry to hear you've been going through such a rough time! My thoughts and prayers are with you!

Leave a Reply

